Cinque Terre

Cinque Terre consists of five villages along the Italian coast near La Spezia in Liguria in Italy. Cinque Terre consists of the following villages: Monterosso al Mare, Vernazza, Corniglia, Manarola and Riomaggiore. In 1997 the villages included in the UNESCO World Heritage List. The area is difficult to reach by car along the steep coast. There is a walkway that connects the five villages with each other: Via dell’Amore.

The villages are connected by a railway which is part of the main line La Spezia-Genoa. From the walkaway you have a lot of sea views and terraced cultivation carved hills. There are also bounded by walls olive and lemon groves on the hill sides.

Do you want a wonderful Italian holiday near the sea?

Book now!